A few last words, and goodbye

Earlier this year, I put up a page for antivaccine P.R.A.T.T.s (Points Refuted A Thousand Times). A few minutes ago, I added two more (the “Amish Anomaly” and the “Susceptible Subgroup”). This is almost certain to be the last time I do that.
Very often, I would read something related to the topics I blog about and would want to post on it, but by the time I had time to blog, the window of opportunity had closed. There is so much I could still blog about. The live trials of an HIV Vaccine which will be held in South Africa. Rogue One. Sepp Blatter’s ban from sports administration. Kirsten Nematandani and other SAFA officials also getting banned for match fixing. Yet I’ve learnt that the best time to leave the stage is when everyone is still cheering.
So on that note, goodbye.

About autismjungle

I am a Software Test Analyst. Shortly before I turned 21 I was officially diagnosed, although I had long suspected I was autistic. Welcome to my blog
This entry was posted in Anti-antivaccination, Autism Awareness, Background Data and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.