Success!

Today at work, I received the following communication from the South African Software Testing Qualifications Board (SASTQB):
Dear Julian,
SASTQB Certified Advanced Technical Test Analyst Level Exam
We are pleased to inform you that you have completed the SASTQB Certified Test Analyst Level exam successfully.
The passing grade is 65% on all possible points and you scored 73.75% in the exam that took place in Gauteng on 20 July 2015.
Your SASTQB certification will be mailed to you within a month.
We would like to congratulate you on your accomplishment and welcome you to the prestigious group of Certified Testers Advanced Technical Test Analyst Level holders.
Your name as a Certified Tester Advanced Technical Test Aalyst will be displayed on the SASTQB website.
Sincerely,
Software Testing Qualifications Board

AWWW YEEEEEEAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!

About autismjungle

I am a Software Test Analyst. Shortly before I turned 21 I was officially diagnosed, although I had long suspected I was autistic. Welcome to my blog
This entry was posted in Life, Work and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Success!

  1. Pingback: Happy belated blogoversary to me | autismjungle

Comments are closed.