I’m Back!

Hello again!
If you were wondering why I’d fallen silent, it’s because I had a bout of flu. I’m now fully recovered. In fact, yesterday I went to gym for the first time in almost four weeks. When I weighed myself, I found that I’d lost almost five kilos.
So what happened while I was recovering? Two big things.
Firstly, Donald Trump went on Fox News and voiced support for the discredited vaccine causation hypothesis of autism. Despite having no qualifications in medicine, biology or immunology, Trump the Chump claimed that MMR causes autism. And to think that he wanted to run against Obama.
Secondly, the GAVI Alliance has struck a deal with GlaxoSmithKline and Merck. Under the deal, large quantities of rotavirus vaccines will be supplied at a cost of $5 to poor countries. The story can be found here and here.
Also, I was given a link to this picture.

It’s good to be back.

About autismjungle

I am a Software Test Analyst. Shortly before I turned 21 I was officially diagnosed, although I had long suspected I was autistic. Welcome to my blog
This entry was posted in Anti-antivaccination and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.