Feedback

I was expecting an email from the Catholic Diocese of Johannesburg in response to my original email to them. So far, nothing. Either my email didn’t go through, or they simply don’t care.

Some anti-vaccination group has declared October “Vaccination Injury Awareness Month”. In response, I’m declaring it “Vaccination Preventable Disease Awareness Month”, and I intend to put up one post a week every week in October on the harm done by vaccination preventable diseases.

Congratulations to the Springboks. They won their third Pool Match at the Rugby World Cup by thumping Namibia 87-0, and are now top of Pool D.

Lastly a feel-good story about an autistic. Nathan Christensen, a 17 year old autistic, is an Eagle Scout. There are 132 merit badges a scout can get. In order to qualify as an Eagle Scout, a Scout has to earn at least 21 merit badges. Christensen earned all 132!
Congratulations Nathan Christensen.

About autismjungle

I am a Software Test Analyst. Shortly before I turned 21 I was officially diagnosed, although I had long suspected I was autistic. Welcome to my blog
This entry was posted in Anti-antivaccination, Autism Awareness, Life. Bookmark the permalink.