Repost – Autism Researchers want your input

(This was originally posted on the 19th September 2010 at http://africanjungle.iblog.co.za/2010/09/19/autism-researchers-want-your-input/)

Thanks to blogger Sullivan at Left Brain Right Brain for mentioning these two research projects. The first one is from Columbia University. It is a request for stories from parents of autistic children. The second one is from UCLA. It is a survey comparing how people with autism use the internet compared to people without autism use it. If you have the time, please go and leave your stories, and/or fill out the survey.

Thanks,

Jungle

About autismjungle

I am a Software Test Analyst. Shortly before I turned 21 I was officially diagnosed, although I had long suspected I was autistic. Welcome to my blog
This entry was posted in Autism Awareness. Bookmark the permalink.