Entering radio silence for a bit

I’m going to stop blogging for a bit. On Friday, I received confirmation that I am booked on training for the ISTQB (International Software Testing Qualifications Board) Advanced Certificate in Software Testing. The training starts Monday and lasts until Friday. On Friday, we write the exam. This is an important Certificate to me. Without it, I can’t get promoted to Senior Test Analyst. However, it’s difficult and we will be given homework. In addition, I have to study. With that in mind, I’m going off the internet until Friday Evening Central African Time. But to quote the Terminator: “I’ll be back.”

About autismjungle

I am a Software Test Analyst. Shortly before I turned 21 I was officially diagnosed, although I had long suspected I was autistic. Welcome to my blog
This entry was posted in Background Data, Work. Bookmark the permalink.