Normal service is now restored

If you are a usual reader of this blog, you have noticed that I haven´t posted in a while. The reason for that is a bunch of stuff happened at once that all needed sorting out. It was hectic, but not Perfect Storm bad. Thankfully, it´s over and normal service has resumed.
Over the past four weeks I´ve been dealing with a throat infection. It seems that my nephew picked it up at the local germ exchange (aka preschool) then gave it to his mother and grandmother, and I caught it from one of them. It´s now gone. One night, I woke up feverish. Getting up to get some water, I happened to look at my bedroom window. The inside was covered with condensation from my fever. I now wish I´d taken a picture to show everyone.
I´ve got a number of things I´m going to blog about. The next post will certainly be a controversial one. Also, I´m going to be writing a fair amount about software from now on.
Jungle.

About autismjungle

I am a Software Test Analyst. Shortly before I turned 21 I was officially diagnosed, although I had long suspected I was autistic. Welcome to my blog
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.