Repost – For your amusement: Anti-Vaccination Bingo

(This was originally posted at http://africanjungle.iblog.co.za/2010/08/15/for-your-amusement-anti-vaccination-bingo/ on 15 August, 2010.)

And now for some fun.

Have you ever played Bullshit Bingo? Do you like it? Well, I found a link to an Anti-Vaccination Bingo game.

The link opens a 5 by 5 board with 24 squares filled with Anti-Vaccination “talking points” and the square in the middle as a wildcard. Rules are as follows: If you are unlucky enough to get into a discussion with an anti-vaccer get out your board. Every time said anti-vaccer makes a claim corresponding to one of the squares cross that square out. As soon as you get a row of 5 crossed out squares, whether horizontally, vertically, or diagonally, shout out or type out “BULLSHIT!”

After the month I’ve had, I really needed a laugh. This hit the spot.

Jungle.

About autismjungle

I am a Software Test Analyst. Shortly before I turned 21 I was officially diagnosed, although I had long suspected I was autistic. Welcome to my blog
This entry was posted in Anti-antivaccination, Life. Bookmark the permalink.