Greetings to one and all (repost)

This was originally posted on African Jungle on the 29th May 2010.

Hello Everyone, and welcome to my blog.
This is just to tell you a bit more about me and about the things on which I’m going to blog.

I work in IT as a Software Test Analyst. What that means is that I check to see that the software you use does what it was specified to do: no major errors, no nasty surprises. I suffer from Asperger’s Syndrome which is high functioning autism. My nickname as a child was “Jungle”, hence my blogger name.

I am going to blog about my work, about autism events and news, about the lunacy that is the anti-vaccination movement, and about other things that may take my fancy. This blog, however, will focus primarily on Autism Self-Advocacy as that is my main interest.
“Nothing about us, without us.”

About autismjungle

I am a Software Test Analyst. Shortly before I turned 21 I was officially diagnosed, although I had long suspected I was autistic. Welcome to my blog
This entry was posted in Anti-antivaccination, Autism Awareness, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Greetings to one and all (repost)

  1. Laura says:

    Greetings to you! And welcome to wordpress. 🙂

Comments are closed.